Vi jobbar här

Johan Orbing

johan@stampenscykel.se
Personal, servicetekn. special
Cyklar på:
Trek Fuel EXe 9.8
Crescent Ellie
Trek Fuel EXe 9.8

Joakim Remnås

joakim@stampenscykel.se
Ekonomi, inköp, marknad
Cyklar på:
Specialized Kenevo SL S-Works

​​​​

Viktor Åhs

viktor@stampenscykel.se
Verkstadsansvarig, butiksäljare
Cyklar på:
Trek Supercaliber 9.7
Trek Checkpoint ALR 5
​​​​​​​BMX Fiend Reynolds V2

Emil Matsson

emil.matsson@stampenscykel.se
Servicetekniker
Cyklar på:
Trek Fuel EXe 9.7

Emelie Borg Nilsson

emelie@stampenscykel.se
Butikssäljare
Cyklar på:
Trek Fuel EX 7

William Lundmark

william@stampenscykel.se
Butikssäljare, Sortimentsansvarig,
Blocket butik
Cyklar på:
Trek Slash 9.9

Thorbjörn Nilsson

thorbjorn.nilsson@stampenscykel.se
Butikssäljare
Cyklar på:
Trek Fuel EX 8

Elias Sandell

elias.sandell@stampenscykel.se
Montör, Butikssäljare
Cyklar på:
Specialized Levo SL ​​​​​​​

Martin Sundvall

martin.sundvall@stampenscykel.se ​​​​​​​Ansvarig Montering & Leverans
Cyklar på:
Bianchi Impulso, racer
White GX lite, Gravel